Ärztliche Mitarbeiter

Gefäßchirurgie

Leiter:
Prof. Dr. med. Werner Lang

Leiter der Abteilung

Prof. Dr. med. Werner Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-32968
Fax: 09131 85-39115
E-Mail: werner.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Leitender Oberarzt

PD Dr. med. Alexander Meyer
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: alexander.meyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte

PD Dr. med. Ulrich Rother
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: ulrich.rother@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Veronika Almási-Sperling
Telefon: 09131 85-32968
Fax: 09131 85-39115
E-Mail: veronika.almasi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Antje Mükke
Telefon: 09131 85-32968
Fax: 09131 85-39115
E-Mail: antje.muekke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Oxana Moosmann
Telefon: 09131 85-32968
Fax: 09131 85-39115
E-Mail: oxana.moosmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Assistenzärzte

Katia Dessi
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: katia.dessi@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marc Gruber
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: marc.gruber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Josefine Günther
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: josefine.guenther@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Philipp Hausmann
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: philipp.hausmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Pauline Merkel
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: pauline.merkel@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Irina Welk
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: irina.welk@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Shatlyk Yagshyyev
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: shatlyk.yagshyyev@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Katharina Zetzmann
Telefon: 09131 85-37092
Fax: 09131 85-37098
E-Mail: katharina.zetzmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 

Mitarbeitersuche